Contact Us

Address:  

Institutional Research
Kennesaw State University
1200 Chastain Road NW, Suite 301, MD# 00301
Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591

Phone:

470-KSU-DATA (470-578-3282)

Email:

data@kennesaw.edu

Name
Position
  • Connie Allen

    Connie Allen Data Quality Analyst

    Position:
    Data Quality Analyst

    Phone: (470) 578-3091
    Email: callen19@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301G


    Mail Drop: 00301

     

  • Ben Bernadel

    Ben Bernadel Associate Director of Decision Support

    Position:
    Associate Director of Decision Support

    Phone: (470) 578-2703
    Email: bbernade@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301C


    Mail Drop: 00301

     

  • Mark Byrd

    Mark Byrd Executive Director of Institutional Research

    Position:
    Executive Director of Institutional Research

    Phone: (470) 578-3282
    Email: mbyrd22@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301B


    Mail Drop 00301

     

  • Linda Daley

    Linda Daley Administrative Assistant

    Position:
    Administrative Assistant

    Phone: (470) 578-3282
    Email: ldaley4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301


    Mail Drop 00301

     

  • Barbara Hair

    Barbara Hair Associate Director of Institutional Research

    Position:
    Associate Director of Institutional Research

    Phone: (470) 578-4881
    Email: bhair@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301L


    Mail Drop: 00301

     

  • Donna Hutcheson

    Donna Hutcheson Data Information Specialist

    Position:
    Data Information Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-4935
    Email: dhutches@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301H


    Mail Drop: 00301

     

  • Evelyn Konigsberg

    Evelyn Konigsberg Data Warehouse Analyst

    Position:
    Data Warehouse Analyst

    Phone: (470) 578-3282
    Email: ekonigsb@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301G


     
  • Christine Linton

    Christine Linton SAS Platform Administrator

    Position:
    SAS Platform Administrator

    Phone: (470) 578-6034
    Email: clinton@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301E


    Mail Drop 00301

     

  • Steven Merritt

    Steven Merritt Statistician/Data Scientist

    Position:
    Statistician/Data Scientist

    Phone: (470) 578-3579
    Email: smerrit3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301H


    Mail Drop: 00301

     

  • Annu Pillalamarri

    Annu Pillalamarri Data Architect

    Position:
    Data Architect

    Phone: (470) 578-4421
    Email: lpillala@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301G


     
  • Stephanie Roper

    Stephanie Roper BI Metadata Analyst

    Position:
    BI Metadata Analyst

    Phone: (470) 578-3021
    Email: sroper@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301G


    Mail Drop: 00301

     

  • Lori Uhler

    Lori Uhler Mid-Level BI Platform Administrator

    Position:
    Mid-Level BI Platform Administrator

    Phone: (470) 578-2828
    Email: luhler@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301E


    Mail Drop: 00301

     

  • Kevin Wang

    Kevin Wang Statistician

    Position:
    Statistician

    Phone: (470) 578-6620
    Email: kwang14@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301H


     
©