Contact Us

Address:  

Office of Institutional Research
Kennesaw State University
1200 Chastain Road, Suite 301, MD# 00301
Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591

Phone:

470-KSU-DATA (470-578-3282)

Email:

data@kennesaw.edu

Name
Position
  • Connie Allen

    Connie Allen Data Quality Analyst

    Position:
    Data Quality Analyst

    Phone: (470) 578-3091
    Email: callen19@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301G


    Mail Drop: 00301

    View Bio

  • Ben Bernadel

    Ben Bernadel Associate Director of Decision Support

    Position:
    Associate Director of Decision Support

    Phone: (470) 578-2703
    Email: bbernade@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301H


    Mail Drop: 00301

    View Bio

  • Dominique Foster

    Dominique Foster Senior Institutional Research Analyst

    Position:
    Senior Institutional Research Analyst

    Phone: (470) 578-4421
    Email: dfoste68@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 302L


    Mail Drop: 00301

    View Bio

  • Barbara Hair

    Barbara Hair Associate Director of Institutional Research

    Position:
    Associate Director of Institutional Research

    Phone: (470) 578-4881
    Email: bhair@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301L


    Mail Drop: 00301

    View Bio

  • Donna Hutcheson

    Donna Hutcheson Data Information Specialist

    Position:
    Data Information Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-4935
    Email: dhutches@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301D


    Mail Drop: 00301

    View Bio

  • Wendy Kallina

    Wendy Kallina Director of Academic Analytics

    Position:
    Director of Academic Analytics

    Phone: (470) 578-3408
    Email: wkallina@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301 Cub H


    Mail Drop 00301

    View Bio

  • Christine Linton

    Christine Linton SAS Platform Administrator

    Position:
    SAS Platform Administrator

    Phone: (470) 578-6034
    Email: clinton@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301E


    Mail Drop 00301

    View Bio

  • Steven Merritt

    Steven Merritt Statistician/Data Scientist

    Position:
    Statistician/Data Scientist

    Phone: (470) 578-3579
    Email: smerrit3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301H


    Mail Drop: 00301

    View Bio

  • Carol Murch

    Carol Murch Institutional Research Analyst

    Position:
    Institutional Research Analyst

    Phone: (470) 578-6430
    Email: cmurch1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301H


    Mail Drop: 00301

    View Bio

  • Daniel Pass

    Daniel Pass Data Scientist

    Position:
    Data Scientist

    Phone: (470) 578-5239
    Email: dpass2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301H


    Mail Drop: 00301

    View Bio

  • Stephanie Roper

    Stephanie Roper BI Metadata Analyst

    Position:
    BI Metadata Analyst

    Phone: (470) 578-3021
    Email: sroper@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301G


    Mail Drop: 00301

    View Bio

  • Ann Ryan

    Ann Ryan Executive Assistant of Institutional Research

    Position:
    Executive Assistant of Institutional Research

    Phone: (470) 578-3089
    Email: aryan@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301A


    Mail Drop: 00301

    View Bio

  • Cindy Schmelzer

    Cindy Schmelzer Decision Support Analyst

    Position:
    Decision Support Analyst

    Phone: (470) 578-3853
    Email: cschmelz@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301G


    Mail Drop: 00301

    View Bio

  • Gregory Schutz

    Gregory Schutz Interim Executive Director of Institutional Research

    Position:
    Interim Executive Director of Institutional Research

    Phone: (470) 578-3282
    Email: gschutz@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301C


    Mail Drop 00301

    View Bio

  • Lori Uhler

    Lori Uhler BI Data Integration Analyst

    Position:
    BI Data Integration Analyst

    Phone: (470) 578-2828
    Email: luhler@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CP 301G


    Mail Drop: 00301

    View Bio

©